关于世德

世德® 是屡获殊荣且值得信赖的间充质干细胞 (MSC) 供应商,用于亚太地区的临床试验和治疗。 凭借近二十年的循证研究、开发与世界各地的科学家共同努力,世德® 也是多细胞免疫疗法的研究前沿,其中包括细胞因子诱导的杀伤细胞 (CIK) 和极化 M2 巨噬细胞。

愿景

以专业、负责和道德的方式提供经过验证的干细胞疗法,以造福各地人民。

使命

成为干细胞治疗的全球领导者。

世德® 与本地及国际的主要大学和医院合作,并完成了多项IIb/IIIa 期临床试验项目。 这些项目获得了我们的伦理委员会和国家干细胞监管委员会的批准,并已在美国国立卫生研究院登记处(NIH) 完成注册。 

这些研究的结果已经在主要的科学和临床会议上发表,如欧洲心脏病学会(ESC)和国际细胞治疗学会(ISCT)的大会。我们的摘要和完整的论文也发表在国际同行评议的杂志上。

Company Overview

Cytopeutics® is the multi-award winning and trusted provider of mesenchymal stem cells (MSC) for clinical trials and treatment in the Asia-Pacific region. With nearly two decades of evidence-based research and development, joint effort with scientists around the world, Cytopeutics® is also at the cutting edge of research exploring the potential of multicellular immunotherapy, including cytokine-induced killer cells (CIK) and polarized M2 macrophages.

Vision

To provide proven stem cell therapies in a professional, responsible and ethical manner for the benefit of people everywhere.

Mission

To be the global leader in stem cell treatment.

Cytopeutics® has concluded several clinical trial phase IIb/IIIa programs in partnerships with major universities and hospitals locally and internationally. These programs were approved by our ethics committees and national stem cell regulatory committee and registered with the US NIH registry. 

The results of these studies have been presented at major scientific and clinical conferences such as the congress of the European Society of Cardiology (ESC) and the International Society for Cell Therapy (ISCT). Our abstracts and full papers have also been published in international peer-reviewed journals.